Added to cart
Added to cart
Go to shopping cart

PUDO Locations

Location/PUDO Region CriticaLog Hub Address Contact Person Pin Code Mobile Email Id
Indore East WB-43, Sch. No. 94, Opp. Green Field Public School, Behind Bombay Hospital, Indore -452010, MP Mukesh Rajput 452010 9926877067 mukesh.rajput@criticalog.com
Patna East First Floor, Beside B D Market, Opp MGM College, Near Chandan Automobiles, Kankarbagh Main Road, Patna -800020, BR Ganatantra Kumar 800020 9835011133 patna@criticalog.com
Bhubneshwar East Plot No. 2115/23, Ground Floor, Ratha Road, Maausima Chowk, Near Rameswar Club, Old Town, Bhubaneshwar -751002, OR Sunil Kumar 751002 9437404215 bhubaneshwar@criticalog.com
Raipur East E-24, Sector 2, Devendra Nagar, Near New Jain Temple, Raipur: 492009, CG Bheema Roa 492009 9589011433     bheema.rao@criticalog.com
Ranchi East Sindhu Building, Kishan Singh Colony, Station Road, Mauza-Sirom, P.S.- Chutia, Ranchi: 834001, JH Shashi Shekhar 834001 9304596166     ranchi@criticalog.com
Guwahati East Dhopolia Road, Jyotikuchi, Ground Floor, Guwahati: 781008, AS Pratul Deka 781008 7002513125     pratul.deka@criticalog.com
Rewa East Dr Gowind Singh Churaha, Tirahti, Rewa, 486001 Narendra 486001 9981783320 -
Jabalpur East Shop No 37, Shobhit complex, Near Sri Krishna talkies, Jabalpur, 482001 Nitin Kumar 482001 9589882081 -
Bhopal East Best cargo,HIG-22, Sivaji Nagar, Opp Pragati petrol pump , MP nagar 462011  Raja Singh tomar 462011 7049515130 -
Angul East C/o-Palli marketing, Bhagirathi complex, Hanuman bazar, Angul-759122 Jayanta Narayan Sahoo 759122 9337010991 -
Jajpur Road East Bank street, Nr. Gurudwar ,Opp of dish TV office, Jajpur road, Jajpur-755019 Lalit Mohan Nayak 755019 7077112787 -
Raygada East M/s-Rayagada sports, Over bridge road, Nr.sbi life insurance office, Rayagada-765001 Manoranjan Das 765001 7008596350 -
Rourkela East Shop no.-8, HHP market complex, G.t. lane, Rourkela-769011 Bhupati Choudhury 769011 9937072914 -
Sambalpur East Nr. Reliance office, Khalia bandha Chowk , Cuttack road, Po:-Dhanupali, Sambalpur-768001 Narasingh Pattanaik 768001 9439892106 -
Jamshedpur East Rekhraj Tower, Ground Floor. Holding No. 339, Kasidih, Jamshedpur - 831001, Jharkhand Akber 831001 7488802533 jamshedpur@criticalog.com
Ludhiana North 48, Kadwai Nagar, Ludhiana-141003 Ajay Kumar 141003 9988379308 ludhiana@criticalog.com
Jaipur North B-61 Sindhu Nagar, Nahari Ka Naka, Shastri Nagar, Jaipur-302006, RJ Narendra Singh 302006 9785979526 jaipur@criticalog.com
Dehradun North F-16, Transport Nagar, Sharanpur Road, Dehradun - 248002, UK Rajanish Kumar 248002 7210250617 dehradun@criticalog.com
Udaipur North Ganesh Villa, H No. 742, Kalka Maatha Mandir Road, Udaipur -313001 Ravi Jain 313001 7665003231 -
Varanasi North Criticalog India pvt Ltd, S 21/116 4A-1B Subhash Nagar Maldahiya, , Varanasi-221002 Mr Gaurav Pandey 221002 9648335627  
Haridwar North Criticalog India pvt ltd, Haridwar opp-goel moter,Ranipur mode vivek vihar,Tipree pathak road Haridwar-249407 Ashok Singh Rawat 249407 8076576134  
Trivandrum South TC 28/253, MRA 208, Vanchinadu, Ottukal St, Kaithamukku, Trivandrum: 695024, KL Manjush M G  695024 7907266502 -
Coimbatore South CriticaLog India Pvt. Ltd, 877/481  periyar nagar, Ramanathapuram, Coimbatore - 641045 (Land mark - Near Assembly god of church) Rajashekar   641045 9894940889 -
Pune West S.N. 34/2, Plot No. 109, Lane No. 10, Tingre Nagar (Vidya Nagar), Pune: 411032, MH Satish Mohite / Santosh Gholap 411032 9821575647 / 9822649978 satish.mohite@criticalog.com, santosh.gholap@criticalog.com
Surat West Plot No-7/4824-A Shop 1130,1st Floor Belgium Square, Ring Road, Surat: 395001, GJ Vipul Bhavsar 395001 7600507003 surat@criticalog.com
Goa West Patto center, Near KPC Busstand, Patopanaji, Goa Pyarchand Thakur 403001 9665302162  
Bharuch West CriticaLog India Pvt Ltd, C/O Shah Institute , A9-2,Patel super market, Above Patrawala Motor Driving, Station Road
Bharuch.. 392001
Jogendra gandhi 392001 7600893233  

CONTACT US
CONTACT US